Serviço Social, Relações de Exploração/Opressão de Gênero, Feminismos, Raça/Etnia e Sexualidades

Composição

Coordenação
Nome: Guilherme Almeida 
E-mail: gsdealmeida@gmail.com

Coordenadoras das ênfases 
Relações de Gênero: Ilidiana Diniz (UFRN) – ilidianadiniz@gmail.com;
Feminismos: Janaiky Pereira (UFERSA Mossoró) - janaiky22@gmail.com;
Relações étnico-raciais: Márcia Eurico (UFAM) - marciamayza08@gmail.com. 

Comissão Ampliada

Joana das Flores Duarte (Doutoranda PUC-RS) – joana.fduarte@yahoo.com.br
Larissa Pinheiro (Doutoranda UFRN) – larissa_2607@hotmail.com
Leonardo Rodrigues de Oliveira Ortegal (UnB) – ensejo@gmail.com
Lucélia Pereira (UnB) – lucelialp2013@gmail.com
Mabel Assis (FAPSS/SP) – mabel.assis@yahoo.com.br
Marco Duarte (UFJF) – majoduarte@gmail.com
Mariana Sebastiany (PUC-RS) – marryms@gmail.com
Marlene Teixeira (UnB) – martebr@gmail.com
Milena Lacerda (UFT) – milenalacerda@hotmail.com
Mirla Cisne (UFRN) - mirlacisne@gmail.com
Natália Parizotto (UNILAGO) – natalia.parizotto@gmail.com
Patrícia Grossi (PUC-RS) – pkgrossi@pucrs.br
Paula Sirelli (UFF Puro) – paulasirelli@yahoo.com.br
Rachel Gouveia Passos (UFRJ) – rachelgouveia@gmail.com
Rayane Noronha (Doutoranda UFRN) – rayanenoronha.oli@gmail.com
Roseli Rocha (IFF/FIOCRUZ) – roselirocha20@gmail.com
Sabrina Paiva (UFJF) – sabrinappaiva@gmail.com
Sheila Dias Almeida (UFOP) – sheiladias1979@gmail.com
Valdenísia Peixoto (UnB) - val.peixoto@gmail.com
Zelma Madeira (UECE) – zelmadeira@yahoo.com.br
Fernanda Marques de Queiroz -  fernandamarquesdequeiroz@gmail.com

Participantes
Magali da S. Almeida - quilombola_rio@yahoo.com.br
Valdenízia Bento Peixoto (UnB) - val.peixoto@gmail.com
Milena Barroso (UFAM) - mibarroso@yahoo.com.br
Voltar